firstoffence777

149 In 100 Zone + No Valid Licence Plate Sticker

by: firstoffence777 on

Hello everyone,

This is my first post and first offence in my 7 years experience. It is especially frustrating, since I'm following regulations very strictly - I'm one of those who never cuts people off, always uses turn signals when maneuvering and makes a full stop at stop signs and red light before turning right where not prohibited. I've been driving since 2010, I have a G licence and I have no traffic tickets whatsoever (in fact, I have never once been stopped by police and the only three encounters with police that I had were all R.I.D.E. routine checks at highway entrances and exits, which, of course, I passed, because drinking and driving is just stupid. I understand that neither of this is an excuse, and I'm not looking for any excuses. What I came here for is advice. Sorry if this is too much detail, but I thought that any info would be helpful, as I would like to receive as much useful advice I can and I'm exercising my right for a fair trial.

Here's the situation: