desperteman

I Own $36,000 For Unpaid Fines

by: desperteman on

Ok, i really hope someone here can give me hope. My licence has been suspended sinch 2001. I currently own $36,000 which i cannnot offord to pay oneshot. Fines accumelated over the years, most of them for driving with no insurance and driving while under suspension (times 9). People may ask me while do i still drive?. While thats simple, to make a living. I'm a auto glass technician (15 years), and my job requires me to replace windshields or windows at customers home or work. There is no other job i like but this. Everyday i wake up for work i take a risk and always peranoid. I'm geting sick of it now. I really want to drive legit, i need my licence real bad. Is it possible some how or some way for me get it it back? I pay the $36,000 upfront, but i can make payments. Please help

viper1

by: viper1 on

desperteman wrote:Ok, i really hope someone here can give me hope. My licence has been suspended sinch 2001. I currently own $36,000 which i cannnot offord to pay oneshot. Fines accumelated over the years, most of them for driving with no insurance and driving while under suspension (times 9). People may ask me while do i still drive?. While thats simple, to make a living. I'm a auto glass technician (15 years), and my job requires me to replace windshields or windows at customers home or work. There is no other job i like but this. Everyday i wake up for work i take a risk and always peranoid. I'm geting sick of it now. I really want to drive legit, i need my licence real bad. Is it possible some how or some way for me get it it back? I pay the $36,000 upfront, but i can make payments. Please help

You need to go to the court and ask for your fine history.(unpaid)

Then ask for a print-out off all.(they may ask for some money to do this)

Then you need to get the forms (1 per ticket) to ask for more time.

I call it writing lines like back in school.