Got a Failing to obey signs traffic ticket?
Dharav4141

Faliure To Stop At A Stop Sign!

by: Dharav4141 on

I am a 17 year old teen, insured on my dad and mom insurance. I am a occasional driver with the G2 licence.

I was returning from groceries.

This is what happened!

So is this a good case to present to the prosecutor.

Also can I choose option 2 and option 3 from the ticket given to me.